0:0 0:0

From The Lens Of Navrasas

Indian aesthetic concept of Navrasas believes that all human emotions arise out of nine rasas (Rasa= essence of emotion; Sanskrit), within which lie all the feelings and moods that we experience in day-to-day life.

Let's explore all the 9 rasas and its related feelings!

1) Shringar Rasa:

Principal Emotion: Love

Related Feelings: Desire, Passion, Affection, Respect, Trust


0/300 characters used